Directed by RJ Muna
Performed by The Sam Chase (Sam Chase, Ariella Daly, Devon McClive, Doug Pet, Jon Leyden, Justine Leichtling, Jack Carr)
Song “Glory” from the album “The Sam Chase Will Never Die”
Cinematography by RJ Muna
Editing & Additional Camerawork by Sam T. Chase
Music recorded at Faultline Studios in San Francisco, CA by Kyle McGraw
Crew: Kerry Mansfield, Justin Wilson, Paul Allen, Scott Burry, Taylor Muna, Janaya Casey, Ellie The Dog